Posted on Jan 26, 2019

The Oak House

Hours for
Elon Intersession Break
Saturday January 26 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday January 27 10:00am-2:00pm
Monday January 28 7:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday January 29 7:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday January 30 7:00am-8:00pm
Thursday January 31 7:00am-10:00pm
Friday February 1 7:00am-10:00pm
Saturday February 2 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday February 3 10:00am-6:00pm
Monday February 4 7:30am-10:00pm
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.