Updates

Well folks… Thanks to our wonderful and loyal customers we survived the difficult past year. As the pandemic has waned we had a really good finish to the spring and now we are on summer hours. For the time being, until we get new staff trained we will have limited hours but will expand them soon....

Read More

Amended Hours & Operations:
Due to current health concerns and in compliance with
recommendations from government authorities, we have
decided to operate as follows for the near term:


Grab-n-go only...no seating
Mon.—Fri. 7:30am-2:30pm
Sat.—Sun. 9:30am-1:00pm



As this is an evolving situa...

Read More

Hours for
Elon Intersession Break
Saturday January 26 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday January 27 10:00am-2:00pm
Monday January 28 7:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday January 29 7:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday January 30 7:00am-8:00pm
Thursday January 31 7:00am-10:00pm
Friday February 1 7:00am-10:00pm
Saturday Februar...

Read More

Thanksgiving Hours
Friday Nov. 16 7:30am-11:00pm*
Saturday Nov. 17 9:30am-12:00pm (coffee only)
Sunday Nov. 18 CLOSED
Monday Nov. 19 7:30am-7:30pm
Tuesday Nov. 20 7:30am-7:30pm
Wednesday Nov. 21 7:30am-12:00pm (coffee only)
Thursday Nov. 22 CLOSED
Friday Nov. 23 ...

Read More

Summer Hours:
M/T/W/F: 7:30am-7:30pm (coffee til 5pm)
Thurs: 7:30am-10:30pm (live music 8:30pm)
Sat: 9am-noon (coffee only)
Sun: takin' a break


Testimonials

2 weeks ago
Great place for coffee. Love the iced mocha.
- Phil T
10 months ago
I love the Oak House! As a staff member at the local university, I find myself often stopping by for a warm cup of coffee before a busy day and typically grabbing a muffin or scone to go with it. In a non-pandemic world, I love to set up my computer for a bit to get some work done and I find myself to be quite productive. And, every now and again, I'll stop by after work for a glass of wine or a local draft beer. The selections are great and I can always find something that I enjoy. The owner, Phil, is great and runs a great shop with some friendly staff members. If you're ever in town for a quick visit, a tour, or you live/work in the area, you won't be disappointed with the Oak House!
- Danielle G
6 months ago
Great beer on draft. Cider on draft. Staff is SUPER (2 Michael's and Phil). Live Music. Clean but cozy.just real nice. Oh and scones to die for - get it heated up.
- Bob C

Pretty much "Cheers" + "Central Perk"

Coffee * Beer * Wine * Friends

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (336) 350-8116

Address

Get directions
112 North Williamson Avenue
Elon, North Carolina 27244
United States

Business Hours

Mon:7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Tue:7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Wed:7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Thu:7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Fri:7:30 AM – 11:00 PM
Sat:9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sun:9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.